Reign Capital Limited

交易与量化研究所全球宏观管理

Reign Capital Limited

关于我们

交易与量化研究所全球宏观管理的一个附属机构是Reign Capital Limited。根据FCA托管许可协议,我们提供并监督允许和监管的全权委托MAM账户服务。由我们与Pelican资产管理公司的战略合作支持,并通过我们与AxiCorp有限公司的经纪协议提供。

我们支持投资管理的民主化,以便任何人,无论净资产多少,都可以参与金融市场。我们是创建专门的投资组合的专家,这些投资组合是根据你的需求和全球宏观战略量身定做的。

达成正确的平衡

我们的工作

投资管理 (3)

投资
管理层

我们的投资组合经理将在全权委托的多账户经理系统中积极管理您的资本。我们将严格的分析方法带入投资管理,并采用复杂的定性和定量研究技术。我们的主要目标是通过利用我们的全球机构知识、市场洞察力和经验,帮助客户积累财富。

pd-mentoring-program-4

培训和
发展

我们在网上和课堂上提供实践性的现场学习经验。我们的互动课程利用深入的基本面研究和先进的技术,使学生掌握采取健全的风险适当的投资战略所需的工具。为有纪律的风险管理打下基础,使投资组合能够在最具挑战性的市场中茁壮成长。

pexels-alphatradezon-5833348-scaled

PD &
辅导

我们相信风险控制与资本增长同样重要。我们定期监测经理人,以提供您所期望的质量、您所重视的忠诚度和您所追求的增长。我们通过为您带来实施投资战略所需的知识和观点,实现实力、诚信、目的,帮助您实现您的财务目标。ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

我们的故事

克服你的局限性
建设新事物

Reign Capital Limited是一家位于伦敦的资产管理公司,提供资产管理服务。我们成立于2020年,本着信任、诚信和服务的原则运作。

我们相信,获得投资服务和有竞争力的金融部门可以改善人们的生活。自主投资者应该有机会获得积极管理的、多样化的、具有成本效益的投资机会。

投资
办法

我们的开放式架构方法和内部能力使我们有能力建立和管理跨行业、跨市场驱动力和跨资产类别的良好多元化投资组合。
我们的工作重点是确定那些在经济周期中经得起时间考验的投资机会。

投资

酌处权
投资
管理层

Reign Capital提供结构良好的投资服务,将有吸引力的回报与强有力的风险控制相结合。我们的套餐有多个层次,根据每个客户的具体需求进行定制。

1%至3%+月度回报

自动执行的交易

获得多样化的外汇交易组合

符合预期风险偏好的策略

不需要任何的人工干预

100%免提

地理区域

我们的差异化优势

我们的竞争力来自于深厚的基础研究和颠覆性创新。我们为自己的业绩感到自豪,因为我们的一系列前瞻性的投资解决方案始终在具有强大资本增长前景的市场上提供高于平均水平的投资回报。

我们的最新消息

获取最新的洞察力!
洞察力
雷金资本

资产管理行业概述

近年来,资产管理行业有了显著的增长,管理的总资产(AUM)预计将从2016年的约69.2万亿英镑增加到2025年的104万亿英镑。

阅读更多 "

资产管理许可证及
经纪人合作协议

我们的合作伙伴

免责声明与资格认证

本法律免责声明适用于Reign Capital Limited("Reign Capital")("RC")及其相关服务的使用。访问和使用 www.reigncapital.co.uk 本网站是根据其条款和条件("T&C")提供的。通过使用本网站,用户("您")无条件地同意接受本网站条款和条件的法律约束。如果你不同意条款和条件的任何部分,你必须不正式使用本网站。本网站及其提供的信息由Reign Capital Limited拥有。Reign Capital在英格兰注册,注册号为OC428963 - 注册办公室。办公室3.05, 1 King Street, London, England, EC2V 8AU。这些条款和条件也适用于任何由Reign Capital Limited出售的服务,包括但不限于投资管理服务、交易与发展研讨会、PD与指导计划、会员订阅、研讨会和辅助材料(连同 "服务")。某些服务有其自身的管理条款和条件,将在本条款和条件之外适用。如果个别合同协议中的条款和条件与本条款和条件有任何不一致之处,则以本条款和条件为准。

风险警告披露

投机性的期货、期权和货币交易都有很大的潜在回报,但它们也有很大的潜在风险,可能不适合所有投资者。过去的业绩并不代表未来的结果。你必须意识到风险并愿意接受这些风险,才能参与这些市场。不要投资你无法承受损失的资金。这既不是招揽,也不是提供投资于我们的多账户管理人全权投资服务。我们不承诺任何账户将或有可能实现与本网站所讨论的类似的利润或损失。任何交易系统或方法的过去业绩不是也不应该被作为未来业绩的指标。

  • 高程度的杠杆作用既可以对你不利,也可以对你有利。
  • 我们的服务结果是不保证的(除了在日常运营和服务中带来最好的价值和服务外,我们不做任何承诺)。

结果(除了Reign Capital的Myfxbook上显示的每笔已执行的交易是通过MQL4服务器验证的)是基于模拟或假设的性能结果,具有一定的内在局限性。与Reign Capital的Myfxbook中显示的实际验证的业绩记录不同,这些结果并不代表实际交易。另外,由于这些交易没有实际执行,这些结果可能对某些市场因素的影响(如果有的话)补偿不足或补偿过度,例如缺乏流动性。模拟或假设的交易程序,如专家顾问("EA")的算法机器人,一般来说,也受制于它们是在事后设计的。 

没有任何协议表明任何账户将或有可能实现类似于所显示的利润或损失。不应假定我们的服务中所介绍的方法、技术或专家顾问将是有利可图的,也不应假定它们不会导致损失。Reign Capital Limited或其附属机构发布的任何个人或交易策略的过去结果并不表明该个人或策略的未来收益,也不表明您可能实现的未来收益。此外,专家顾问、策略、专栏、文章和Reign Capital或其附属服务的所有其他功能(统称为 "信息")仅用于提供信息和教育目的,不应被理解为投资建议。这种设置不是对任何投资订单的招揽。因此,你不应该完全依赖信息来进行任何投资。相反,你应该把这些信息作为一个起点,进行额外的独立研究,以便让你对我们提供的服务形成自己的意见。你应该始终与你的持牌财务顾问和税务顾问核实,以确定任何投资的适宜性。

反欺诈条款

本网站的任何内容都不应被解释为投资或财务建议。本网站仅用于提供信息,并不是对任何投资服务的劝诱。我们在本网站上提供的信息是为了给您提供一般指导。我们非常谨慎地确保信息的准确性;但是,我们不承担这方面的责任。你应该知道,内容可能会有变化,恕不另行通知。网站上的信息并不针对任何特定国家的普通公众。它不打算向任何国家的居民分发,因为这种分发或使用会违反任何当地法律或监管要求。本网站提供的服务只有在成功完成适合性测试后才能提供。我们已经尽力描述与这些服务相关的利益和风险,你应该确保在考虑申请之前了解这些服务。你承认并同意,由你或代表你通过我们的网站发出的任何指令,风险由你自己承担。你将负责对信息进行保密,并承认我们有权依靠这些细节来识别你。本网站内容的所有版权、商标和其他知识产权均属于Reign Capital Limited和我们的授权人。未经我们特定的书面同意,不得以任何程序复制、改编、上传到第三方分发或传送本网站上的任何信息。我们的网站可能会不时地包含由第三方提供的其他来源和/或资源的链接。这些链接和/或资源仅提供给您参考,我们对这些材料的内容没有控制权,也不对其内容进行认可。我们网站上的任何分析、意见、评论或基于研究的材料仅用于信息和教育目的,在任何情况下,它都不打算成为投资的要约、建议或招揽。如果您不确定自己是否适合在任何相关市场进行投机,以及是否有能力承担相关风险,您应始终寻求独立的建议。Reign Capital Limited和/或我们的相关合作伙伴将不对您或任何第三方因使用我们网站上的信息而产生的任何损失或损害负责或承担任何责任(但我们根据法律或适用的监管制度不能限制或排除的任何义务或责任除外),任何此类责任在此明确免责。

我们使用cookies来确保我们在网站上给你最好的体验。 如果继续使用本网站,我们认为您对本网站感到满意。 T&C's.

English

Reign Capital Limited

Institute of Trading & Quant Global Macro Management

Striking The Right Balance

What We Do

investment management (3)

Investment Management​

Our Portfolio Managers will actively manage your capital in an approved and regulated discretionary MT4 Multi-Account Manager (MAM) systems. We bring a rigorous analytical approach to investment management with sophisticated qualitative and quantitative research techniques. Our primary objective lies in helping clients accumulate wealth by leveraging our global institutional knowledge and our extensive market insights and experience.
PD-MENTORING-PROGRAM-4

Training & Development

We deliver hands-on live webinars and in person experience to focus on our first priority – preservation of capital. Our interactive program uses deep fundamental studies with technically advanced techniques to equip clients with the tools and knowledge to adopt sound risk appropriate investment strategies. We lay the groundwork in disciplined risk management and sell criteria in the construction and management of portfolios so you can thrive in even the most challenging markets.
pexels-alphatradezone-5833348-scaled

PD &
Mentoring

We believe controlling risk is just as important as growing capital. We monitor portfolios regularly to deliver the quality you expect, the loyalty you value and the growth you pursue. We achieve Strength, Integrity, Purpose by bringing you the knowledge and perspective you need to implement investment strategies that will help you achieve your financial goals.

Our Story

Who We Are

Overcome Your Limits To Build Something New

Reign Capital Limited is a London-based, Asset Management company providing assets under administration services. Founded in the mist of The Great Lockdown: – the Worst Economic Downturn Since the Great Depression in 2020 – we operate on principles of trust, integrity and exceptional personalized service.

We believe that access to investment services and competitive financial sectors can improve people’s lives. We believe that every investor should have access to actively managed, diversified, cost-efficient investment opportunities.

Our suite of Multi-Account Management discretionary investment services caters to a multitude of performance, turnover, fees, and risk profiles across markets and borders.

Investment Approach

Our open architecture approach and in-house capabilities empower us to build and manage well-diversified portfolios across sectors, market drivers and asset classes.

We focus our efforts on identifying investment opportunities that stand the test of time through economic cycles.

Investments

Discretionary
Investment
Management

Reign Capital offers well-structured investment services, combining attractive returns with strong risk control. Our packages are in multiple tiers tailored to each client’s specific needs.

3% to 5%+ Monthly Return

Executed trades automatically

Access to diversified forex trading portfolios

Strategies that match desired risk appetite

No human intervention whatsoever required

100% Hands Free

Geographic Regions

Our Differentiators

We are driven by our strength and competitiveness from deep fundamental research and disruptive innovation. Our range of forward-thinking investment solutions carefully position clients' portfolios, helping to select appropriate investments without creating disruptive tax consequences. We pride ourselves on our strong track-record of consistently delivering exceptional results across markets with strong prospects for growth.

Our Latest News

Get the latest insights!

Asset Management Licence &
Brokerage Partnership Agreement

Our Partners

Legal Disclaimer

This legal disclaimer applies to the use of Reign Capital Limited (“Reign Capital”) (“RC”) and its related services: Access to and use of the www.reigncapital.co.uk website is provided, subject to its  Terms and Conditions (“T&C”). By using this website, the user (“you”) unconditionally agree to accept to be legally bound by the websites T&C’s. If you do not agree with any part of the terms and conditions, you must NOT make ANY formal use of the website. This website and the information provided on it are owned by Reign Capital Limited. Reign Capital is registered in England No. OC428963 – Registered Office: Office 3.05, 1 King Street, London, England, EC2V 8AU. These terms and conditions also apply to any Services including but not limited to Investment Management services, Trading & Development Seminars, PD & Mentoring programmes, Membership subscriptions, Workshops and Associate Material (together with the “Services”) sold by Reign Capital Limited. Certain services have their own governing T&C’s which will apply in addition to these terms and conditions. In the event of any inconsistency between the terms and conditions in individually governed contractual agreements and this T&C’S, then these terms and conditions will prevail.

Risk Warning Disclosure

Speculative Futures, Options, and Currency trading all have large potential rewards, but they also have large potential risks and may not be suitable for all investors. Past performance is NOT indicative of future results. You must be aware of the risks and be willing to accept them in order to participate in these markets. DO NOT invest money you CANNOT afford to lose. This is neither a solicitation nor an offer to invest IN OUR PAMM (Percentage Allocation Money Management) form of pooled money forex trading service. No promise is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to those discussed on this website. The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not and should not be necessarily used as an indicator of future results:

  • The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you.
  • Results with our Services are NOT Guaranteed (and we make no promise besides to bring the very best value and service in our daily operations and service offerings).

Results (with exception of each executed trade shown on Reign Capital’s Myfxbook which is verified via an MQL4 server) are based on simulated or hypothetical performance results that have certain inherent limitations. Unlike the results shown in Reign Capital’s Myfxbook actually verified performance track-record, these results do not represent actual trading. Also, because these trades have not actually been executed, these results may have under-or over-compensated for the impact, if any, of certain market factors, such as lack of liquidity. Simulated or hypothetical trading programs such as Expert Advisor’s (“EA’s”) algorithm bots, in general, are also subject to the fact that they are designed with the benefit of hindsight.

 

No agreement is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to these being shown. It should not be assumed that the methods, techniques, or expert advisors presented in our services will be profitable or that they will not result in losses. Past results of any individual or trading strategy published by Reign Capital or its affiliates are not indicative of future returns by that individual or strategy and are not indicative of future returns which could be realized by you. In addition, the expert advisors, strategies, columns, articles and all other features of Reign Capital or its affiliate services (collectively, the “Information”) are provided for informational and educational purposes ONLY and SHOULD NOT be construed as investment advice. Such set-ups are not solicitations of any order to invest. Accordingly, you should not rely solely on the Information in making any investment. Rather, you should use the Information only as a starting point for doing additional independent research in order to allow you to form your own opinion regarding the PAMM form of pooled money forex trading service. You should always check with your licensed financial advisor and tax advisor to determine the suitability of any investment.

Anti-Fraud Provisions

Nothing in this website should be interpreted as investment or financial advice. This website is available for informational purposes only and is not a solicitation as to any investment service. We have provided the information available on this website for your general guidance. We take great care in ensuring that the information is accurate; however, we accept no liability in this respect. You should be aware that the content is subject to change without notice. The information on the website is not targeted at the general public of any particular country. It is not intended for distribution to residents in any country where such distribution or use would contravene any local law or regulatory requirement. The services offered on this website are only available following the successful completion of our service. We have made every effort to describe the benefits and risks associated with these services which you should ensure you understand before contemplating an application. You acknowledge and agree that any instruction given by you or on your behalf via our website is made at your own risk. You will be responsible for keeping information confidential and acknowledge that we shall be entitled to rely upon these details to identify you. All copyright, trademarks and other intellectual property rights in the content of this website belong to us or our licensors. No information on this website may be reproduced, adapted, uploaded to a third party distributed or transmitted in any form by any process without our specific written consent. From time to time, our website may contain links to other sources and/or resources provided by third parties. These links and/or resources are provided for your information only and we have no control over the contents of those materials, and in no way endorse their content. Any analysis, opinion, commentary or research-based material on our website is for information and educational purposes ONLY and IT IS NOT, in any circumstances, intended to be an offer, recommendation or solicitation to invest. You should always seek independent advice as to your suitability to speculate in any related markets and your ability to assume the associated risks if you are at all unsure. No guarantee or warranty is made, express or implied, that the materials on our website are complete or accurate. We are not under any obligation to update any such material. As such, we (and/or our associated partners) will not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage incurred by you or any third party arising out of, or in connection with, any use of the information on our website (other than with regards to any duty or liability that we are unable to limit or exclude by law or under the applicable regulatory system) and any such liability is hereby expressly disclaimed.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing with the use this site, we assume that you are happy with the website T&C’s.